Board of Directors

Hotel Brokers International is governed by an eleven-member Board of Directors.

Jennifer  Church, CHB

President
hotels@milmark.com

Steven B. Blue, CHB

Vice President
rtharp@scogginblue.com

Michelle L. Kennedy 

Treasurer
michelle@crystalip.com

Errol  D'Souza, CHB

Secretary
edsouza@laurelsales.com

Richard C. Ehmer 

Director
rehmer@ehmergroup.com

Edward P Walsh 

Director
ewalsh@alpinerealtycapital.com

Ford C. Barton 

Director
ford@lodging-partners.com

Darin C. Brock, CHB

Associate Director
darin@brockhotelgroup.com

Diana  Alt 

Associate Director
dalt21@yahoo.com

H. Brandt Niehaus, CHB, CCIM

Past President Director
brandt@huffniehaus.com

Anthony  DeGeorge, CHB

Past President
info@gcdhotels.com