Board of Directors

Hotel Brokers International is governed by an eleven-member Board of Directors.

Jennifer  Church, CHB

President
jchurch@milmark.com

Michelle L. Kennedy 

Vice President
michelle@crystalip.com

Alan D. Brock, CHB

Treasurer
alan@brockhotelgroup.com

Edward P Walsh 

Secretary
ewalsh@alpinerealtycapital.com

Errol  D'Souza, CHB

Director
edsouza@laurelsales.com

Ford C. Barton 

Director
ford@lodging-partners.com

Brett  Morganti, CCIM

Director
brett@red4realty.com

Diana  Alt 

Associate Director
dalt21@yahoo.com

Dan  Emert 

Associate Director
dan@red4realty.com

H. Brandt Niehaus, CHB, CCIM

Past President Director
brandt@huffniehaus.com

Anthony  DeGeorge, CHB

Past President
info@gcdhotels.com