Board of Directors

Hotel Brokers International is governed by an eleven-member Board of Directors.

Anthony  DeGeorge, CHB

President
info@gcdhotels.com

Jennifer  Church, CHB

Vice President
hotels@milmark.com

Steven B. Blue, CHB

Treasurer
rtharp@scogginblue.com

Michelle L. Kennedy 

Secretary
michelle@crystalip.com

Richard C. Ehmer 

Director
rehmer@ehmergroup.com

Steve C.  Quintana 

Director
steveq@hawksviewhospitality.com

Errol Anthony D'Souza, CHB

Director
edsouza@laurelhotelbrokers.com

Kathryn  Seo 

Associate Director
kseo@lodgingbrokersnetwork.com

Darin C. Brock, CHB

Associate Director
darin@brockhotelgroup.com

H. Brandt Niehaus, CHB, CCIM

Past President Director
brandt@huffniehaus.com

Diana  Alt 

Immediate Past President
dalt21@yahoo.com